Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

Finance Committee

This committee helps to monitor the finances as well as assists the President Elect in establishing the budget for the following year.

Committee Chair

Erica D. Wittwer, M.D., Ph.D.

Committee Members

John P. Abenstein, M.D., MSEE
Katherine W. Arendt, M.D.
Robert J. Friedhoff, M.D.
Adam Niesen, M.D.
Rebecca L. Johnson M.D.