Physicians committed to patient safety and comfort.

Residents Committee

This committee represents the Residents from the Mayo and University of Minnesota Training Programs regarding Society matters.

Anesthesiology Resident Representatives

Mayo Senior Representative
(July 2016 - July 2017)
University of Minnesota Senior Representative
(July 2017 - July 2018)
Kendal Richard
Mayo Junior Representative
(July 2016 - July 2018)
Asha Nookala, M.D.
University of Minnesota Junior Representative
(July 2017 - July 2018)
Sagar Navare